Academic Departments

The structure of the Institute for Scientific Research on Agricultural Economics (ISRAE) consists of 10 departments, of which 7 are academic and 3 are administrative departments.

The total number of employers in the Institute is 86, of which 3 are doctors (Dr.), and 13 are candidate of sciences (Ph.D.).


  • Department of Agrarian Policy and Entrepreneurship
  • Deparment of Economic Problems of Agrarian Scientific-Technical Development
  • Department of Agririan Integration and Development of Cooperation
  • Deparment of Socio-Economic Analysis of Land Use
  • Department of Information and Monitoring
  • Department of Marketing and Development of Agricultural Products Market
  • Department of Use of Labor Resources and Research of Agricultural Labor Market

© To be referred to, when used.


294 total views, 1 views today